Comments are off for this post

Nowa Dostawa Płyt Winylowych

Parę nowości winylowych (z Importu – Secretly Canadian Records) trafiły do naszego sklepiku płytowego, oto one:

The War On Drugs – Lost In The Dream
BLK JKS – After Robots
Jens Lekman – When I Said I Wanted To Be Your Dog
Antony And The Johnsons – I Am A Bird Now

Zapraszamy na zakupy.


Comments are closed.

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Zamknij